Longest Hiatus Ever…

Posted on Updated on

I can’t believe how long I have been away from posting. It wasn’t because I needed a break or because I was burned out or something lame along those lines. It was actually much worse.

I forgot my password.

I couldn’t retrieve it easily because, if you do not have a paid WP account (or paid for an upgrade), then good luck talking to the WP crew and on top of that I forgot the new email address I used for the account so I was S.O.L.  It was no one’s fault but my own, but I missed writing for this site.

I was going to create a new blog this morning when, on a whim, I decided to just go through all of my passwords one more time. Jackpot, I was able to get in and I am back in business.

I have a lot to tell you guys. I am still training and it’s good to be back.

Peace,

Jiujitsu365

Check out my grappling books on Amazon: Grappling 101: How to Avoid being Bullied on the MatPsychology of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Grappling Games: BJJ & Submission Wrestlers, Tapmonster: Ideas about Grappling for BJJ and Submission Wrestlers, Grappling for Newbies, 20 Ways to Increase Grappling Skills off the Mat, The Lazy Man’s Guide to Grappling and much more.

One thought on “Longest Hiatus Ever…

    AnthonyR said:
    October 3, 2013 at 9:03 am

    LOL. I had that problem before.

Leave a Reply

