In the Mix Again: Professordom & BJJ

Posted on Updated on

I am back into the mix again. The semester has begun and I’m into full professor mode.  I really enjoyed the break. I was able to attend all of the morning classes during the month (3 x a week).

I don’t have that luxury during the semester, but I have a few other options available this time around. My training facility, Combat Athletix, has started a new open mat that will take place on the third Saturday of each month. I will also go back to the open mats held at Gracie Jacksonville as well. Finally, I am going to sign up for some private instruction in February. This should help balance out the gaps that occur in my training due to my profession.

Leave a Reply

