UFC and ME: Fight Night Live

Posted on Updated on

I am sitting on my couch waiting in anticipation (6:58 P.M.) for UFC Fight Night Live and the TUF premiere. My wife is visiting her folks and I can watch with no guilt. I have been feeling a drought as of late and if I have to watch one more episode of UFC Unleashed, WEC or TapOut re-runs I am going to flip…. I am running out of MMA events to order on Netflix and I don’t think I can stomach watching another MMA event filmed in 1996.

My only prediction tonight is that Kenny Florian will beat Joe Lauzon…

Leave a Reply

