BJJ Car Magnets, Bumper stickers, Etc….

Posted on Updated on

Check out my grappling books on Amazon: Grappling Games: BJJ & Submission WrestlersTapmonster: Ideas about Grappling for BJJ and Submission WrestlersGrappling for Newbies20 Ways to Increase Grappling Skills off the MatThe Lazy Man’s Guide to Grappling and much more.

As most of you know, I have been practicing BJJ since 2004. I have always felt an affinity to the art/sport that I have never fully been able to explain. I am proud of my BJJ training and I like to spread the ‘gospel’ whenever I can. At the same time I am not a particularly flamboyant type of person so I do it in casual ways.

For a few years I have looked for different products that could let me demonstrate my love of BJJ. I’ve traveled the t-shirt, beanie and other accessories route, but I’ve always needed something a little more lasting. Well, earlier this year, I started working with a graphic designer and a printing company and came up with a more permanent solution to representing the BJJ lifestyle. I created a new line of BJJ car magnets and had them professionally designed and manufactured.

For the past few months, I have been keeping them under wraps and enjoying the use of them, but I realized that other people may wish to ‘represent’ their love of BJJ as well. I enjoy seeing them every time I walk up to my car.

I have placed two of the designs on e-bay if anyone is interested. Since I opened a new account I had to use the auction format. Once I sell a few on their site I can offer it at a fixed price.

Thanks,

Bakari (Jiujitsu365)

Click to Visit

Click to Visit

Check out my new books, The Lazy Man’s Guide to Grappling and Grappling for Newbies on Amazon.com!

3 thoughts on “BJJ Car Magnets, Bumper stickers, Etc….

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ricky Gamboa, BJJ Promoter. BJJ Promoter said: #BJJ Car Magnets, Bumper stickers, Etc. http://su.pr/23LKXo #jiujitsu […]

    Ricky Gamboa said:
    December 16, 2009 at 4:28 am

    Good designs right here! I promoted this post in my twitter! :)

      jiujitsu365 said:
      December 16, 2009 at 1:47 pm

      Thanks Ricky!

Leave a Reply

